2018 Adult Fixtures & Results

1st XI   2nd XI   Sunday  
Sat 14-Apr Worlington II – Harwich Lost by 10 Wickets A No Fixture      
Sat 21-Apr Stowupland – Harwich won by 114 runs H Eight Ash Green II – Harwich Lost by 3 Wickets A    
Sun 22-Apr         Ardleigh – Harwich lost by 77 runs H
Sat 28-Apr St Osyth – Match Cancelled A Eight Ash Green II – Harwich Won by 9 Wickets H    
Sat 05-May Needham Market – Harwich Lost by 7 Wickets H Kelvedon & Feering III – Harwich Won by 107 Runs A    
Sat 12-May Witham II – Harwich Lost by 4 Wickets A Boxted – Harwich Lost by 1 Wicket H    
Sun 13-May         Mistley – Harwich Won by 36 Runs A
Sat 19-May H Witham III – Harwich Won by 6 Wickets A    
Sun 20-May         Wivenhoe – Harwich Won by 5 Runs A
Sat 26-May Ipswich II – Harwich Won by 9 Wickets A Maldon IV – Harwich Lost by 21 Runs H    
Sat 02-Jun Earl Stonham – Harwich Won by 4 Wickets H West Mersea II – Harwich Won by 9 Wickets A    
Sun 03-Jun         Gt. Bromley – Harwich Won by 92 Runs H
Sat 09-Jun Hadleigh II – Harwich Won by 5 Wickets A Earls Colne – Harwich Won by 28 Runs H    
Sat 16-Jun Kelvedon & Feering II – Harwich Won by 4 Wickets H Chappel & Wakes Colne – Harwich Lost by 105 Runs A    
Sun 17-Jun         Brightlingsea – Harwich Won by Concession H
Sat 23-Jun Nowton – Harwich Lost by 5 Wickets A West Bergholt II – Harwich Won by 7 Wickets H    
Sun 24-Jun         Ardleigh – Harwich Lost by 8 Wickets A
Sat 30-Jun Worlington II- Harwich Won by 106 Runs H No Fixture      
Sat 07-Jul Stowupland – Harwich Lost by 33 Runs A West Bergholt II – Harwich Won by Concession A    
Sun 08-Jul         Wivenhoe Harwich Lost by 8 Wickets H
Sat 14-Jul St Osyth – Harwich Won by 6 Wickets H No Fixture      
Sun 15-Jul         Gt. Bromley – Harwich Lost by 145 Runs A
Sat 21-Jul Needham Market – Harwich Won by 25 Runs A Kelvedon & Feering III – Harwich Won by Concession H    
Sun 22-Jul         Frinton – Harwich Won by 3 Wickets H
Sat 28-Jul Witham II – Harwich Lost by 4 Wickets H Boxted – Harwich Lost by Concession A    
Sun 29-Jul         Abberton – Harwich Won by Concession H
Sat 04-Aug No Game A Witham III – Harwich Won by 75 Runs H    
Sat 11-Aug Ipswich II – Harwich Won by 5 Wickets H Maldon IV – Harwich Won by 39 Runs A    
Sat 18-Aug Earl Stonham – Harwich Lost by 73 Runs  A West Mersea II – Harwich Won by 6 Wickets H    
Sun 19-Aug         Frinton – Harwich Lost by 146 Runs A
Sat 25-Aug Hadleigh II – Harwich Won by 8 Runs H Earls Colne – Harwich Lost by 38 Runs A    
Sun 26-Aug         Mistley – Match Abandoned H
Sat 01-Sep Kelvedon & Feering II – Harwich Lost by 8 Wickets A Chappel & Wakes Colne – Harwich Lost by 78 Runs H    
Sun 02-Sep         Brightlingsea – Harwich Lost by 5 Wickets A
Sat 08-Sep Nowton – Harwich Lost by 8 Wickets H No Fixture      
Sun 09-Sep         Abberton – Harwich Won by 41 runs A